Cunard

New Year Short Break

Day

Port

Date

1
Southampton, UK
Tuesday 29 Dec
2
At Sea
Wednesday 30 Dec
3
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Thursday 31 Dec
4
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Friday 1 Jan
5
Bruges, Belgium (from Zeebrugge)
Saturday 2 Jan
6
Southampton, UK
Sunday 3 Jan

The Caribbean

Day

Port

Date

1
New York
Thursday 12 Nov
2
At Sea
Friday 13 Nov
3
At Sea
Saturday 14 Nov
4
At Sea
Sunday 15 Nov
5
St. Thomas, Virgin Islands U.S.
Monday 16 Nov
6
Phillipsburg, St. Maarten
Tuesday 17 No
7
St. Lucia
Wednesday 18 Nov
8
St Kitts
Thursday 19 Nov
9
Tortola, Virgin Islands British
Friday 20 Nov
10
At Sea
Saturday 21 Nov
11
Amber Cave
Sunday 22 Nov
12
At Sea
Monday 23 Nov
13
At Sea
Tuesday 24 Nov
14
New York
Wednesday 25 Nov

Hot Holidays

Quick Inquiry

 

Find us on Facebook

Copyright © 2017 Hot Holidays Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. | CompuBrain